Posted by: Jason's Staff | March 18, 2014

Parliament Honours Rugby League

Jason joined members of both Houses of Parliament at the Annual Parliamentary Rugby League Dinner in the House of Lords.

Jason was delighted to present the Parliamentary Group’s Player of Year Award to Huddersfield Giants’ skipper Danny Brough.

Parliament Honours Rugby League

Veteran broadcaster Ray French MBE also received an award for his many years of service to Rugby League.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: