Posted by: Jason's Staff | May 22, 2014

Election Day!

Good luck to the local Conservative candidates for the 6 wards of the Colne Valley Parliamentary constituency for the Kirklees Council Elections today (Thursday 22nd May). Polling stations are open from 7AM-10PM.


(Right to Left): Cllr Nigel Patrick, Gemma Wilson, Imran Safdar, Clinton Simpson, Stephen Baggott, Jason McCartney MP, Jack Kempf

The full list of Conservative nominees are:

Holme Valley South

Cllr Nigel Patrick


Gemma Wilson

Crosland Moor & Netherton

Imran Safdar

Colne Valley

Clinton Simpson

Holme Valley North

Stephen Baggott


Jack Kempf

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: