Posted by: Jason's Staff | May 30, 2014

Jobs Fair Update

Check out the ever growing list of businesses attending Jason’s Jobs Fair on Friday 20th June, 11AM-4PM at Holmfirth Indoor Market

You can register to attend Jason’s Jobs Fair as a prospective employee here: https://jasonsjobsfair.eventbrite.co.uk/

For all the details please visit www.jasonsjobsfair.co.uk

Image
 
Camira Fabrics – www.camirafabrics.com

Barclays – www.barclays.com

Hystat – www.hystat.co.uk

Andel Ltd – www.andel.co.uk

Equi-Trek – www.equi-trek.com

The University of Huddersfield – http://www.hud.ac.uk/

Longley Farm – www.longleyfarm.com

Cardinal Talent – www.cardinaltalent.com

Universal Engineering – http://www.universalengineering.co.uk/

Royal Air Force – http://www.raf.mod.uk/

Royal Navy – http://www.royalnavy.mod.uk/

Royal Navy Reserves – http://www.royalnavy.mod.uk/navyreserves

Holmfirth Vineyard – http://www.holmfirthvineyard.com/

Kirklees College – www.kirkleescollege.ac.uk

Huddersfield Town – www.htafc.com

The Entice Project – http://www.enticeproject.co.uk/

The Apprentice Finder – http://www.theapprenticefinder.com/

North Fire (Rosenbauer UK) – http://www.north-fire.com/

Horizon – http://www.thehorizon-group.co.uk/

Worthington Brown – http://www.worthingtonbrown.co.uk/

Syngenta –http://www.syngenta.com/global/corporate/en/Pages/home.aspx

Holmfirth Jobs

The Army – http://www.army.mod.uk/

Burton Safes – http://www.burtonsafes.co.uk/online/

Home Instead – http://www.homeinstead.co.uk/Index.do

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: